Påmeldte for HMS FOR VERNEOMBUD OG AMU-MEDLEMMER

Rediger liste

Høst 2022

  • Firma: Covent
    Kontakt: tsskara@covent.no
    Påmeldte:
    Tor Sverre Skåra - tsskara@covent.no
  • Firma: Covent
    Kontakt: Kroyneberg@covent.no
    Påmeldte:
    Knut Røyneberg - Kroyneberg@covent.no
  • Firma: Metall Industri Invest AS
    Kontakt: annlaug@rpt.no
    Påmeldte:
    Katarzyna Grzybowska
    kaisa@rpt.no
  • Firma: Tine Meierier Jæren
    Kontakt: kirsten.undheim.ofsteng@tine.no
    Påmeldte:
    Iselin Torland iselin.torland@tine.no
  • Firma: Rubberstyle AS
    Kontakt: tommy@rubberstyle.com
    Påmeldte:
    Tommy Humerfelt, tommy@rubberstyle.com
  • Firma: Hå Kylling AS
    Kontakt: bjorn.vikas@haakylling.no
    Påmeldte:
    Runar Tengs, runar.tengs@haakylling.no

Vår 2022

  • Firma: Hå Kylling AS
    Kontakt: bjorn.vikas@haakylling.no
    Påmeldte:
    Solveig Salte, solveig.salte@haakylling.no
    Maren Thomassen Arnes, maren.thomassen.arnes@haakylling.no
  • Firma: Sira-Kvina kraftselskap
    Kontakt: grohelene.tonstad@sirakvina.no
    Påmeldte:
    Gro Helene Tonstad, grohelene.tonstad@sirakvina.no
  • Firma: Sira-Kvina Kraftselskap DA
    Kontakt: ariel.faland@sirakvina.no
    Påmeldte:
    Ariel Fåland - ariel.faland@sirakvina.no - tlf. 97777889
  • Firma: TINE Meieriet Jæren
    Kontakt: kirsten.undheim.ofsteng@tine.no
    Påmeldte:
    Iselin Torland mail: iselin.torland@tine.no
    Pål Vigre mail: pal.vigre@tine.no
    Wojciech Jebrzycki mail: wojciech.jebrzycki@tine.no
  • Firma: Dalane Energisalg AS
    Kontakt: stig.fardal@dalane-energi.no
    Påmeldte:
    Stig Fardal stig.fardal@dalane-energi.no
  • Firma: Sira kvina
    Kontakt: jonny.biktjorn@sirakvina.no
    Påmeldte:
    Jonny Biktjørn
    Jonny.biktjorn@sirakvina.no
  • Firma: Brødrene Lie
    Kontakt: konrad@brlie.no
    Påmeldte:
    Konrad Fanakrå, konrad@brlie.no
  • Firma: Coop Klepp SA
    Kontakt: grete.puntervoll@coop.no
    Påmeldte:
    Astri Pollestad
    astri_pol@hotmail.com
  • Firma: Sira-Kvina Kraftselskap
    Kontakt: simenandre.moi@sirakvina.no
    Påmeldte:
    Simen André Moi - simenandre.moi@sirakvina.no
  • Firma: Rubberstyle AS
    Kontakt: faktura@rubberstyle.com
    Påmeldte:
    Tommy Humerfelt - tommy@rubberstyle.com